Skip to main content

Have Questions?

Email Us:
Call Us: 301-733-0000

You are here

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Dawn Harbaugh President
Craig Fentress Vice President
Dave Bartles Treasurer
Abigail Andrews Secretary
Tammy Courtney
Ellen Gercke


Heather Glass     Executive Director
Holly Starliper Office Administrator
Megan Ganoe Behavioral Services & Infant Toddler Specialist for Allegany and Garrett Counties
Toni Stone Behavioral Services Specialist for Washington County
Robin Kerr Childcare Outreach Specialist for Allegany and Garrett Counties
Laura Kefauver Childcare Outreach Specialist & Infant Toddler Specialist for Washington County